عربي   
 
                    

Education

Education Division
Staff Development Division
Health Promotion/Education Unit
Saudization Program
Educational Resources
Day Care Center
Administrator Login

DAY CARE CENTER


About Us

We welcome you to our Day Care Center. Having held our grand opening ceremony on June 27, 2007, we are the latest addition to the Education Department. Here we provide care for the children of City employees, as well as for children from families in the community, by involving them in a variety of specially designed, carefully monitored activities: reading, playing outdoors, watching television, and of course napping. We accept young children, aged infant to 6 years old.

Mona Al Ayed
Day Care Manager
Extension : 5620000 ext. 2604
mayed@sbahc.org.sa

Maisoon Taleb
Senior Day Care Specialist
Extension : 5620000 ext. 2606
mtaleb@sbahc.org.sa

Ghadeer AlOufi
Day Care Specialist
Extension : 5620000 ext. 2617
goufi@sbahc.org.sa 

Corazon Osil 
Aide
Extension : 5620000 ext. 2614

Horia Al Motari 
Day Care Assistant
Extension : 5620000 ext. 2617
hmutari@sbahc.org.sa

Waad Al Basheer  
Day Care Aide
Extension : 5620000 ext. 2613 
wmohammed@sbahc.org.sa

Mary Grace Odasco  
Day Care Aide I
Extension : 5620000 ext. 2611
mgodasco@sbahc.org.sa

Settee Hassana 
Day Care Aide II
Extension : 5620000 ext. 2613
shassana@sbahc.org.sa

Normina Dandamun 
Day Care Aide II
Extension : 5620000 ext. 2617
ndandamun@sbahc.org.sa

Alpha Austria 
Day Care Aide
Extension : 5620000 ext. 2611
ndandamun@sbahc.org.sa

Marites Gregorio 
Day Care Aide III
Extension : 5620000 ext. 2614
mgregogio@sbahc.org.sa

Belinda De Vera 
Day Care Aide III
Extension : 5620000 ext. 2613
bvera@sbahc.org.sa

Ruth Pantig 
Day Care Worker
Extension : 5620000 ext. 2097
rpantig@sbahc.org.sa

Miraflor Villanueva 
Day Care Teacher
Extension : 5620000 ext. 2617

Maricel I.Acosta 
Day Care Aide II
Extension : 5620000 ext. 2614

Location:
Commercial Center

Hours:
Sunday – Thursday
8.00am – 5.00pm

 
 
Home | Contact Us | Feedback |About Us |Site Map |Careers Copyright © 2015 by SBAHC